24hrs of Le Mans 2019

After the amazing success of the RST Esports team at the BMW 120 the team tackled the grueling 24 hours of Le Mans. Four RST sponsored driver teams participated. Team Podium Hunters (Zachary Hefner and Andrew Adamson)  started in 8th in split 3 (of 17) and finished 2nd.  SRL Team Yellow (Robert Elder, Jesse Olsen, and Alexander Gerber), SRL Team Green (Mike Henry Jr, Jamen Winters, and Abram Wozniak), and SRL Team Blue (Peter Stefani, Lee Woodward, and Jason Wray) all competed in split 14 and finished 6th, 17th, and 27th respectively.